top of page

An Anonymous Confession from a Violent Satanist (UPDATE)

Updated: Aug 17


(Article has been updated: Scroll on to read newest content)


On Sunday, February 25th, I received an anonymous email wishing for me to give out a message for the public. I’m not going to act like I know what’s going on here, so I’ll just post the message in it’s entirety for everyone to view.


Dear Useless News, I have a story you would enjoy. Well, it started on my first day in the city where I decided to sacrifice some animals for my lord Satan. Six of each animal I could find such as deer, boars, cats, crows, dogs. I don’t remember the last animal I used that day but that was the start of my chaos and my sacrifices to my lord. I then went to a place and grabbed someone and took them to a remote location and proceeded to sacrifice them to my lord. I have done this so many times now I have lost count. I will not give my name and not reveal who I am but I thought you might like to make a story out of this. I would like one message to be added if you do add this to the Useless News. I will never stop. I must raise my lord again. I will not stop till I do and the sacrifices will only get worse from this day on. Today I sacrificed a man named Ajay Steele. I was gentle on him and it seems that the stuff I’m doing isn’t pleasing my lord, so I will start to take this further. Good luck for anyone looking for me. Also Mister Calhoun, I shall message again once I have make more sacrifices with more details, all will come anonymously. Enjoy the news to come.


Today on February 27th, I received another message from the same person. It reads the following:


Dear Useless News,


I have struck twice in one day. It was hard to do but very enjoyable, I even got a picture as a souvenir which I would like to share with you. I hope you like this. I managed to get one male and one female today which was fun. The male I grabbed in the south side clothing store. I loved hearing how scared he was, it was quite amusing. Then later on I grabbed a girl who was very very naughty and tried to run. That upset me a lot but she got what she deserves. I’ll be in touch with more soon.


Image sent to use along with the message anonymously. Source unknown.

UPDATE: Another message was sent on Tuesday afternoon. It reads the following:


Dear Useless News


Good evening and do I have some stuff to tell you tonight.

I had another victim by the name of Victor and nearly had a few more. The fun is only beginning and getting better, more clever then ever before. I enjoy it, the thrill of all of this is very fun. Tonight I got talking to someone who was very close to being taken and they didn’t even know who I was. Right beside them I was talking to a detective by the name of Cheryl Teeger. She was off duty at the time in a purple and white muscle car, which looked really good. She even went as far as give me her number. She kept talking for a while, it was actually really nice knowing that prey that I was thinking of taking was so close and just ripe for the taking. I’m sure many of you out there have questions for me. Why don’t we find a way to get your questions to me and I might be able to answer them for you, but then again my lord is still not happy. I might be stronger and go further. Maybe, just maybe he wants me to take the lives and not leave them live. I swear I will make him happy.


To stop it from going on and to raise him its only going to get much worse from here. I promise you this: you will have nightmares of all of this. Tell them to stop the noise and keep quiet and to listen for those who I might take in the future. Make sure you sit still and don’t struggle because I promise if you do, I will cut your throats. But if you are good, you might just get to live. Now then, a way to get these questions to me: just send them to Mak Calhoun and have him put them in his next edit in the Useless News and I will read them and answer as many of those questions as I can. And a small personal message to Miss Teeger: It was a Pleasure talking to you. I do hope we get to meet again, and again I am sorry for scaring you with my mask.



We will keep everyone updated on this in the future, however, we do not have anymore information to give at this time.


Comments


FiveM_b2944_GTAProcess_FiveM_by_Cfx.re_-_New_Day_RP_2.6__Whitelisted__Ma_2024-01-03_19.23_
sc55Pq6_edited.jpg
bottom of page