top of page

People's State Rep Of August

Kind of like a shittier version of an employee of the month award, although ours is clearly way better as it's chosen by YOU lovely people of San Andreas and not Debora in Management (Fuck you Debora, I want my parking space back!). It was honestly a bit of a roller coaster ride! Jack Burton, sat for nearly the whole way through the week of voting with 0% of the vote, gaining 6% in the last couple of days to sit in joint 4th place with Yuri Devlin. Wyatt Mckenzie had a back and forth fight for second place, which he ultimately lost, with only 13% of the vote, securing his place in 3rd. The states sweetheart Maxine Finch jumped ahead to 2nd place with a respectable 31% stealing a large majority of Tommy's biggest lead of 60%+ at one point of the week. However She had plenty to say about Jack Burton (your 4th pick);


"The state's sweetheart, huh? That’s cute! I appreciate the votes for me as one of your favorite reps, but honestly, I think Jack Burton is criminally underrated. The guy deserves way more credit. He's been the real backbone of this term. I mean, through all the ups and downs (seriously, so many downs… poor 10th Congress), he’s been out here just pushing through, doing the right thing, and working his butt off. So, while I’m flattered by the love, my vote for state rep of the month is 100% Jack Burton! Let's go Jack!" - State Representative Maxine Finch

Which leaves, you the peoples state rep of the month of August, based on a wide variety of reasons, from his charming cowboy hat, to his work as a state rep to his magnificent beard (you people really did have a weird criteria for who you were voting for!) Presenting Tommy Merlin with 44% of the vote!


"I think it's an honour that 44% of you voted for me, placing their trust in me and from this poll, continuing to do so. I never got into this [state rep] for the popularity, I will wear this title with pride!" - State Representative Tommy Merlin

1 comentario


Invitado
07 sept

Not the court photo for Yuri

Me gusta
FiveM_b2944_GTAProcess_FiveM_by_Cfx.re_-_New_Day_RP_2.6__Whitelisted__Ma_2024-01-03_19.23_
sc55Pq6_edited.jpg
bottom of page