top of page

Secret Agent's Newest Secret Identity Revealed?


This week has been hectic. My desk is a mess, and my office is covered in sticky notes. Why? Well it's simple, I've been busy cracking down on something that I think will be the most interesting (useless), story to come out in the last 20 minutes.


A friend of mine recently came back from a vacation. While I was talking with him in the company of some of my friends and family, they pointed out how much he sounded like Bob Belcher. My friend refused and said he didn't sound anything like Bob but, I didn't want to let it rest. The similarities were just to coincidental. I then spent the next few days, following him around and taking pictures. I have taken the best of the pictures I've taken of him to compare him with Bob. At first I was a sceptic, but then.. slowly as I put the pictures on my wall and looked at Bob, it became undeniable.


I then started diving deeper. My friend has been wearing more suits lately and I started getting thinking about the weirdest thing. A series of coincidences took place. Too many. He looks not only like Bob but the secret agent, Stirling Archer. It's too much of a coincidence. Archer has had many identities throughout his life. There even was a time we saw him undercover as Bob Belcher. Would it really be too far a stretch to think he has tried a new secret life after retiring from his days as a secret agent? If this wasn't enough to convince you, he even sounds like Bob and Archer! Many people have come to myself and my friend, Jameson, mentioning he sounds like both of these people!


So, what do you think? is he really just an ex biker or is that just a cover for him to be able to settle down after a life of excitement and secrecy?

Comentarios


FiveM_b2944_GTAProcess_FiveM_by_Cfx.re_-_New_Day_RP_2.6__Whitelisted__Ma_2024-01-03_19.23_
sc55Pq6_edited.jpg
bottom of page